List of All T20I Centuries for India

Here is the list of all the registered T20I Centuries for India. T20 cricket is a format of aggressive intent, especially for those batsmen who always want to hit a delivery for a boundary. In a T20 match where a team gets only 120 deliveries, and when an individual player registers a hundred a century in T20I cricket is a notable achievement.

Stats to Focus

Suresh Raina scored the first T20I century from India.

Rohit Sharma has the most T20I centuries, which is 5.

Rohit Sharma has the record for the fastest T20I century in just 35 deliveries.

Team India lost all the games when KL Rahul, Suryakumar Yadav, and Ruturaj Gaikwad registered each of their respective 1st T20I Centuries.

Shubman Gill has the record of the highest T20I score by an Indian batsman which is 126 runs.

Yashasvi Jaiswal is the youngest Indian to score a T20I century.

T20I Centuries for India

Suresh Raina (1)10160South AfricaAway2 May 2010Won
Rohit Sharma (1/5)10666South AfricaHome2 October 2015Won
KL Rahul (1/2)10049West IndiesAway27 August 2016Lost
Rohit Sharma (2/5)11843Sri LankaHome22 December 2017Won
KL Rahul (2/2)101*54EnglandAway3 July 2018Won
Rohit Sharma (3/5)100*56EnglandAway8 July 2018Won
Rohit Sharma (4/5)111*61West IndiesHome6 November 2018Won
Deepak Hooda (1)10457IrelandAway28 June 2022Won
Suryakumar Yadav (1/4)11755EnglandAway10 July 2022Lost
Virat Kohli (1)122*61AfghanistanAway8 September 2022Won
Suryakumar Yadav (2/4)111*51New ZealandAway20 November 2022Won
Suryakumar Yadav (3/4)112*51Sri LankaHome7 January 2023Won
Shubman Gill (1)126*63New ZealandHome1 February 2023Won
Yashashvi Jaiswal (1)10049NepalAway3 October 2023Won
Ruturaj Gaikwad (1)123*57AustraliaHome28 November 2023Lost
Suryakumar Yadav (4/4)10056South AfricaAway14 December 2023Won
Rohit Sharma (5/5)121*69AfghanistanHome17 January 2024Won