List of all the Men’s T20 Cricket leagues in the world

T20 Cricket has evolved a lot as a sport aspect and business. Now many nations have introduced their own T20 cricket leagues especially to promote cricket as a sport. With time T20 format has also changed by skills perspective and given a platform to many deserved talents as well.

List of all the T20 Cricket Leagues

S/R No.NationTournamentYears
1England & WalesVitality Blast2003-Present
2New ZealandSuper Smash2006-Present
3IndiaIndian Premier League2008-Present
4AustraliaBig Bash League2011-Present
5BangladeshBangladesh Premier League2012-13, 2015-19, 2022-Present
6West IndiesCaribbean Premier League2013-Present
7PakistanPakistan Super League2016-Present
8CanadaGlobal T20 Canada2018-2019, 2022-Present
9Sri LankaLanka Premier League2020-Present
10NepalNepal T202022-Present
11South AfricaSA202023-Present
12UAEInternational League T202023-Present
13USAMajor League Cricket2023-Present