Virat Kohli wickets in Cricket | ODI, T20I and IPL

Virat Kohli’s wickets in cricket seem interesting because everyone knows that Virat Kohli is widely known for his batting prowess but only a few may be aware of his wickets in all the formats of cricket including the IPL as well.

Virat Kohli has taken 9 wickets in his international career including 5 in ODIs, 4 in T20Is, and 4 wickets in IPL.

List of All Virat Kohli Wickets in Cricket

FormatDatePlayer DismissedDismissal ModeOpponent
ODI16/09/2011Alastair CookBowledEngland
ODI20/10/2011Craig KieswetterBowledEngland
ODI05/12/2013Quinton de KockCaught & BowledSouth Africa
ODI31/01/2014Brendon McCullumCaught by Rohit SharmaNew Zealand
ODI12/11/2023Scott EdwardsCaught by KL RahulNetherlands
T20I31/08/2011Kevin PetersonStumped by MS DhoniEngland
T20I29/10/2011Samit PatelCaught by Manoj TiwaryEngland
T20I30/09/2012Mohd. HafeezBowledPakistan
T20I31/03/2016Johnson CharlesCaught by Rohit SharmaWest Indies
IPL25/05/2008Chamara SilvaCaught by GoswamiDeccan Chargers
IPL25/05/2008Ravi TejaBowledDeccan Chargers
IPL09/04/2011Brendon McCullumCaught by Dirk NannesKochi Tuskers Kerala
IPL22/05/2011Wriddhiman SahaCaught by PommersbachChennai Super Kings