IPL 2023 Auction: Players with their Base Prices

The player registration date for the IPL 2023 Auction was closed on 30th November 2022. A total of 991 players have registered for the Indian Premier League Auction set to take place in Kochi on December 23. In a media release, BCCI stated: “The players’ list includes 185 capped, 786 uncapped, and 20 players from Associate Nations.

Read More:

IPL 2023: The Best 11 Of Retained Players For All 10 Teams

IPL Auction 2023 All Details, Final Purse value, Traded, Retained, and Released players list

The detailed list of IPL 2023 Auction Players is as below:

– Capped Indian (19 players)

– Capped International (166 players)

– Associate (20 players)

– Uncapped Indians who were a part of previous IPL seasons (91 players)

– Uncapped International who were a part of previous IPL seasons (3 players)

– Uncapped Indians (604 players)

– Uncapped Internationals (88 players)

The highest price bracket for the Indian registered players is 1 Crore each of Mayank Agarwal, Kedar Jadhav, and Manish Pandey. And, 9 English, 4 Australians, 3 New Zealand, 2 South Africa, 2 West Indies, and a Sri Lanka players registered for a base price of 2 Crore each which is also the highest base price.

Players with Base Price 2 Crore INR

Tom Banton, Sam Curran, Chris Jordan, Tymal Mills, Jamie Overton, Craig Overton, Adil Rashid, Phil Salt, Ben Stokes, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Cameron Green, Travis Head, Chris Lynn, Kane Williamson, Adam Milne, Jimmy Neesham, Rilee Rossouw, Rassie van der Dussen, Angelo Mathews, Jason Holder, and Nicholas Pooran.

Players with Base Price 1.50 Crore INR

Sean Abbott, Riley Meredith, Jhye Richardson, Adam Zampa, Shakib Al Hasan, Harry Brook, Will Jacks, Dawid Malan, Jason Roy, and Sherfane Rutherford.

Players with Base Price 1 Crore INR

Indian Players: Mayank Agarwal, Kedar Jadhav, Manish Pandey.

Mohammad Nabi, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Moises Henriques, Andrew Tye, Joe Root, Luke Wood, Michael Bracewell, Mark Chapman, Martin Guptill, Kyle Jamieson, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, Daryl Mitchell, Heinrich Klaasen, Tabraiz Shamsi, Kusal Perera, Roston Chase, Rakheem Cornwall, Shai Hope, Akeal Hossein, and David Wiese.